Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
5 stars with one caveat: I DID NOT MAKE THE SAUCE and TRIPLED the FLOUR mix. Otherwise, made exactly as directed. The 'wings,' however, were fantastic. Even without sauce they were delicious. We couldn't stop eating them. Will definitely be making again...and again...and again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Incredible! I cannot believe I've had this recipe saved so long and haven't tried it. We go to the same bar for boneless buffalo tenders that we consider the "best" and first taste, my fiance said that these were even better! I think I may have even cut the strips a little too thick but they still tasted delicious. It helps to let the chicken cool on a wire rack for a bit before adding the sauce (will make them a little more crisy). I also doubled the sauce and used 2tbsp of butter... try Frank's! Soo good! this will be a new regular for football sunday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candie9753

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Plainsboro, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
This is another one of those recipes that opens the door for so much more!! We went over the ideas at dinner. Endless!! But these wings are too die for. Literally, hot enough to have to call the fire dept!! God I love that!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
These are by far our favorite wing recipe. I do have a question for you: I want to bring these to a Penn State tailgate and will only have a grill with which to reheat the wings. If I make them in the house the day before, can I reheat them in an aluminum pan on the grill? I would greatly appreciate any suggestions to bring this to our tailgate. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Ah!!!!! I have never made boneless wings and these were restaurant status!!! We DEMOLISHED THESE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This was delicious. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EmmieYum
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Perfect. Restaurant quality dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmmieYum

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Awesome boneless wings recipe. I made these with blue cheese dressing (from this site) and everyone enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Cornely

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I loved it. I had some boneless skinless breast in my freezer for 2 months because we were just tired of nothing new to do with them. This recipe was right on time. The double coating worked and the refrigerator tip was right on time. My daughter wolfed her's down (with ranch dressing see photo) as soon as she got home from school and demanded seconds. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karmalah
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 524) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States