Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Alter Aries
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very good recipe, will definitely make this again. I've tried it with chicken breast and turkey breast tenderloins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!! Quickly became a family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
It's simply delicious, I'm very satisfied with the results. I excluded the cayenne pepper, and also used my own buffalo sauce and some ranch as a dip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
As a 20-year wing fanatic I was pretty skeptical but this recipe has Buffalo Wings nailed! Following a few other reviews I made some minor changes: - Baked for 30 minutes at 400 instead of deep fried. Without the skins and with baking, this is MUCH healthier than restaurant wings! - Doubled the sauce, using Frank's Red Hot (the standard for Buffalo wings). - Baked on a wire rack to make crunchier. The result - these were much crunchier that I'd expected for baking and were a spot-on match for regular wings. Thanks so much for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Schroeder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
fabulous... awesome!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This was absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Sava

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
made this many times and wasn't coming out right. Turns out UNBLEACHED is more important than i thought. Make sure its unbleached flour. Now they come out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I have made this recipe for a few years now after having boneless wings from a restaurant near our house. It is always a hit and everybody wants more! My son and I love this original recipe but for my husband and daughter who like a milder spicy, I add some Lite Catalina dressing. It tones down the spiciness and adds a small touch of sweetness! Many request the wings this way as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Castle, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Great! We all at it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Great recipe , I served it without the sauce and it turned out to be a great finger food . However I did add more seasoning , was not dry and turned out crispy and perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 559) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States