Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
So simple and yet the best lasagna that I've ever made! This is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Replaced ground beef to ground turkey ( reduce fat ), fresh lasagna sheet and Prego roasted garlic tomato sauce. Instead of garlic salt I sauted fresh minced garlics and onions with olive oil. the most amazing lasagna. Friends/family loved it. Thank you Bob!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linh nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I had never cooked Lasagna before and made this for a family gathering and all I got was rave reviews from all of my family,in fact I have been asked to make this on several other occassions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2012
I've made this a couple times and everyone who has tried it say it's the best lasagna they've ever had. I do sprinkle a little more garlic salt than in the recipe though. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
My favorite food hands down! It's been on my bucket list of schemes for the longest time so I'm really glad to finally try it! Thanks Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
I really enjoyed this lasagna. One recommendation I have is for the cook to really follow the recipe. I overindulged on cheese and it came out looking like lasagna soup. However, the next day it solidified, and it was delicious. Enjoy it as left overs and you won't be disappointed! -ShoeGal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShoeGal

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Best lasagna I have ever had! I made a few changes after reading some of the reviews. I used ricotta instead of cottage cheese and mixed it with 2 eggs, a splash of milk and 1 tsp of garlic salt. I also added minced garlic to the meat while I was browning it. Turned out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Was awesome. Like other reviewers:add egg to hold the thing together. Was a bit runny, but delicious and simple nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
I don't cook much, and this was pretty easy. ALthough reading the other reviews, I agree, not enough sauce so I would double that, and I wasn't sure what to do with the top of the Lasagna...but now I do...meat and cheese...but I will make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
pretty standard recipe but worked for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States