Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I loved this, hubby did not :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisMrs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sdcurry1986
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This recipe was AMAZING. I made it Wednesday night before Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I made two huge pans and there were no leftovers. My sister's children said that it was even better than hers, which is a 10 in my book! I can't wait to try more recipes. I believe goulast will be next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdcurry1986

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Geronimo, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
we loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pinedale, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Perfect everytime, I use trader joes spaghetti sauce super cheap, simple ingredients and yummy! Thanks Bob!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
A great recipe! To healthify it slightly, I used 2% mozzarella cheese, whole wheat lasagna noodles and Egg Beaters instead of the egg suggested by others. I used Wolfgang Puck 4 Cheese pasta sauce. Hubby LOVED the lasagna and told me to please give it 5 stars. I have to agree- delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2BakeGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
This was the first lasagna I have ever made, and it turned out great! Several people suggested it needed more sauce, so I increased it by 50%. The only other changes I made were to use 1/2 turkey sausage and 1/2 ground beef (96% lean) and to use 2% mozzarella cheese. I also made enough sauce to make another lasagna, and I'm going prepare the lasagna, freeze it, and cook it at a later date. Thanks for the recipe, Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I had never used cottage cheese before, I always used ricotta. It was creamy and had a milder taste. The kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Good ... but too salty ... will add less salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
This was delicious! I donot boil my noodles first and just bake it a bit longer. I did add italian sausage with the burger. VERY good and will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This Lasagna is delicious. I used ground turkey and lowfat cottage cheese just to lessen the calories. This is so easy to make as well. My first try at making Lasagna ever a it turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 624) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States