Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Good ... but too salty ... will add less salt next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
This was delicious! I donot boil my noodles first and just bake it a bit longer. I did add italian sausage with the burger. VERY good and will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This Lasagna is delicious. I used ground turkey and lowfat cottage cheese just to lessen the calories. This is so easy to make as well. My first try at making Lasagna ever a it turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This was a great dish!! Loved it!!! Awesome flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Yummmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tallen20

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
YUMMY...I make it with ground turkey and it is fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
A bit too much sauce, so next time I will reduce the amount of that.. but otherwise, very tasty! It was my first time making lasagna and the kids said it tasted as good, if not better, than store bought. Make sure you let it cool before serving, though... a lesson I learned. LOL.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by em

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
First time ever making lasagna. This was so easy and so good. Excellent. Thank you Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanalZoneGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Fantastic. This was my 1st time making lasagna and my bf said it was the best lasagna he's ever had! Thanks to the suggestions of others the dish couldn't have turned out any better. My adjustments. 1.) Whole wheat noodles, 2.) Sauteed fresh chopped garlic with onion before adding beef, added oregano and italian seasoning 3.) Added chopped/drained spinich to meat /sauce mixture 4.) Cheese mix: used 1/2 ricotta, 1/2 cottage cheese, 1lb mozzarella mixed all together with 1 egg. 5.) Baked covered with foil for 50 min, uncovered for 10 then broiled for a few minutes until cheese browned. (Used 2 (24.5 oz) jars Classico Mushroom & Olive tomato sauce..perfect b/c it had some mushroom in it!) Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Susan O

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Clara, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
BEST LASAGNA EVER! This is coming from someone who works at a Stouffers Lasagna Factory. Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Eggplant Lasagna

Layers of breaded roasted eggplant with ground beef, tomato sauce, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States