Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This was a great dish!! Loved it!!! Awesome flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Yummmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tallen20

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2012
YUMMY...I make it with ground turkey and it is fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
A bit too much sauce, so next time I will reduce the amount of that.. but otherwise, very tasty! It was my first time making lasagna and the kids said it tasted as good, if not better, than store bought. Make sure you let it cool before serving, though... a lesson I learned. LOL.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by em

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
First time ever making lasagna. This was so easy and so good. Excellent. Thank you Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CanalZoneGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Fantastic. This was my 1st time making lasagna and my bf said it was the best lasagna he's ever had! Thanks to the suggestions of others the dish couldn't have turned out any better. My adjustments. 1.) Whole wheat noodles, 2.) Sauteed fresh chopped garlic with onion before adding beef, added oregano and italian seasoning 3.) Added chopped/drained spinich to meat /sauce mixture 4.) Cheese mix: used 1/2 ricotta, 1/2 cottage cheese, 1lb mozzarella mixed all together with 1 egg. 5.) Baked covered with foil for 50 min, uncovered for 10 then broiled for a few minutes until cheese browned. (Used 2 (24.5 oz) jars Classico Mushroom & Olive tomato sauce..perfect b/c it had some mushroom in it!) Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Susan O

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Clara, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
BEST LASAGNA EVER! This is coming from someone who works at a Stouffers Lasagna Factory. Five Stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
So simple and yet the best lasagna that I've ever made! This is a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
Replaced ground beef to ground turkey ( reduce fat ), fresh lasagna sheet and Prego roasted garlic tomato sauce. Instead of garlic salt I sauted fresh minced garlics and onions with olive oil. the most amazing lasagna. Friends/family loved it. Thank you Bob!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linh nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I had never cooked Lasagna before and made this for a family gathering and all I got was rave reviews from all of my family,in fact I have been asked to make this on several other occassions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 624) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States