Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Great lasagna! Made it with turkey sausage for extra zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carsch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
My husband made the sauce from scratch but otherwise, we just followed the recipe. Easy to prepare and my favorite lasagna recipe so far!! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Delicious! I made a few modifications based on other reviews: substituted half the meat with italian sausage and added an egg to the ricotta. I'm usually not a lasagna fan but it's my husband's favorite meal. With this recipe, we both enjoy lasagna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
it was good. but didnt have alot of flavor and was a little on the wateryside. i used other peoples suggestions to use no boil noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Awesome, prepared this in about 30 min and turned out flawlessly. Not bad for my first lasagna. Simple and delicious, just like every great recipe. Only thing I would suggest is that you let it settle for atleast an hour. I cut into mine after 15 min and it was running all over the place. I actually ate mine the next morning and it was PERFECT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Walter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
perfect! Easy meal and not too expensive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cerro Gordo, Illinois, USA
Living In: New Port Richey, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Super! the family esp my husband loved this! I even made home made spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
I thought I'd try based on the 4.5 star review, but it was obviously misleading. I also found the cottage cheese intriguing, but that didn't pan out like it should have, either. .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I loved this, hubby did not :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisMrs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sdcurry1986
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This recipe was AMAZING. I made it Wednesday night before Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I made two huge pans and there were no leftovers. My sister's children said that it was even better than hers, which is a 10 in my book! I can't wait to try more recipes. I believe goulast will be next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdcurry1986

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Geronimo, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 622) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States