Boat Drink Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
Far too much fuss for a single drink. We liked it better when we made a full pitcher. Would have been better if recipe was scaled for 6-10 drinks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
This rocked!! Very yummy! All that was missing was a warm breeze and a drink umbrella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Abell Wolf

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Yum! Wasted Away in Margaritaville!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Rasberry
Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Merkel, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Great drink! I recommend using a martini shaker to blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
This house of parrot heads concurs, very nice BOAT" drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orland, California, USA
Living In: Rockport, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
If your on the docks or tied up in your slip they do! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
Love the basic taste. Never been keen on Midori, so I will have to force myself to try it with a variety of other alcohols. Poor me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
This is very tasty and refreshing. I think it would be a good recipe for a punch for a bunch too. Taste like a smooth melon margarita on the rocks. I think Jimmy B would approve :) Thanks for sharing witchywoman.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mauigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
All the girls loved it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bussum, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

How to Make a Margarita

See how to make the best homemade margaritas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States