Blueberry and Banana Cream Cheese Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This was such an easy and yummy pie. I had never made one before and it was super fast and easy will for sure be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I used powdered sugar instead of regular sugar ! And I used fresh & canned blueberries mixed together ! It was a hit with everyone ! Kids loooooved it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
I made this into mini-pies! I used the Keebler 6-pk mini graham cracker crusts. I was surprised how well they kept in the fridge for a few days too. I switched the blueberry and cream cheese layers, so the white was on the top, and added a banana slice with a couple blueberries on top :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: South Beloit, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Delicious and easy to make. What's more to say? I put the blueberry filling on after the bananas and then topped off with the whipped mixture and a dollop of the blueberry filling in the middle. Also I used a graham crust instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Awesome and very versatile. The filling is one I've used in a fruit tart for years and everyone goes nuts for it. I did this in a graham cracker crust w/out the pecans. And topped the pie with fresh blackberries that are in season. My son LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rosie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Delish and super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
So simple....yet so good! I took the advice of others & used a graham crust. The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
It was amazingly good, but I made changes to the recipe. I omitted the pecans. I added only 1/4 cup of sugar. I added 2 packages of cream cheese. I bought the crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Everyone loved this recipe! I shared this pie with my neighbors and they just loved it and wanted more so I made a second one. The only thing I did that was differant was made a home made graham cracker crust. The graham cracker crust with the pecans over it had made the taste more heavenly. This is a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FlagGirl
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
My aunt use to make this pie for me when I was younger and you talk about wonderful!!! You can't go wrong with the original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nowata, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Cream Pie I

See how to make a creamy, 5-star pie.

Creamy Blueberry Pie

See how to make a simple custardy blueberry pie that's not too sweet.

Blueberry Pie

Make a delicious fresh blueberry pie, complete with lattice crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States