Blueberry Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by umitewunderhoo
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
WOW!! Tried this recipe for the first time as I entertained guests for a week. I used a bunt pan and it not only looks gorgous but tasted delish! super moist,I had to bake another one because it was such a hit! I added 10 minutes to the bake time and it was perfect! a must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Awesome! Made it once and had 4 requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
This was great! Next time I will try the low fat versions!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jemerick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This recipe is phenomenal! I just found a new go to recipe. I love the taste of lemon and blueberries together so I added some fresh lemon juice and lemon zest to my loaves. I also used 3 cups of zucchini instead of 2.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Great recipe! I liked it best fresh out of the oven, but it was great even when it wasn't warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Awesome recipe! It makes great muffins, as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Excellent recipe. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out great. My kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I made this recipe last night for the first time. The only change I made to the actual recipe was substituting unsweetened applesauce for half of the oil to cut the fat. I baked mine in the individual mini pans and the full recipe makes 16 individual serving size loaves. My husband,who is quite critical of most quick breads, absolutely loved this. I will definitely be making this again. Enjoy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
This is a great recipe. I have made it twice and it was great both times. I will make this recipe for my next office pot luck. I followed the recipe but I made just a few exceptions: 1stick of soften Butter insteadof 1cup of oil; 1cup of white sugar and 1 cup of brown sugar instead of 2 1/4 cups of white sugar;almond flavor instead of vanilla; added one well smashed bannana. WOW...Iit was AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
OMG this was the best zucchini bread I've ever tasted in my 56 years of life! I did throw in extra cinnamon and some nutmeg but other than that I followed the recipe as directed. I used 2 loaf pans and baked them for 80 minutes. The top of the bread came out muffin-like, crisp and brown. The inside was moist and just plain delicious. Glad I liked this, I just picked 8 large zucchini from my garden... off to the grocery for more berries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,490) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States