Blueberry Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I made this delicious recipe a few days ago and am now making it again (3 days later). Brought a loaf to work thinking it'd be there for a bit but it was gone in 15 minutes! My husband and I have been craving it every morning and I just finished it off today. The only substitution I made to the recipe was to use coconut oil instead of vegetable oil. So fresh and so good every time! Thanks for this gem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
This bread is wonderful!! I used 3 cups of zucchini. Made 2 large loaves.Gave almost all of it away to neighbors. Had to make 2 more loaves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Amazing!! This bread is moist and delicious. I made two large loaf pans and increased the baking time. I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IKAIKA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I keep coming back to this recipe for zucchini bread. It's healthy and I substitute white flour for whole wheat, I add flax seeds and walnuts. My family LOVES it and I have 6 children to try and please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Very good! I made it exactly as directed and it turned out perfect. Thanks for a great recipe to help me use up my overload of zucchini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
I did not change the recipe at all, but I cooked It in two larger loaf pans. It was AMAZING! My boyfriend ate almost a whole loaf by himself and I brought some to my friends at school and one of them has been referring to it as "heaven bread". Great easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
I say 3 stars, my 7 year old daughter says 5 - so it gets a 4. I had both blueberries and a zucchini I wanted to use up - so tried this. For me it was a little bland and the blueberries didn't pop with flavor as I hoped. I did used a mixer to mix all but the blueberries - so maybe that just melded the flavors together too much. I like that it made 2 (regular size) loaves so I had one for home and one for work - they were both all eaten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very Yummy!!! Made muffins with it since I don't have a loaf pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Elise

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
My picky toddler loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
Quite possibly the best thing I have EVER baked. I made 1 large loaf and 12 muffins, which took less time. Amazing. Thank you for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waterford, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,495) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States