Blueberry Streusel Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by pthor
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Very good muffin recipe. The only change I made was adding some chopped strawberries making them Blueberry/Strawberry muffins. Very Good ! They were done at exactly 25 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pthor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Delicious! Perfect for Saturday breakfasts. The whole family loved it. Will so make this again! Thanks a ton for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookieGirl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Photo by Cori
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Didn't change a thing, the recipe is great :) two thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MCakes
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
Very tasty muffins! I substituted my own streusel muffin topping instead of the one in the recipe. I will definitely be using this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
We liked these. I feel like they need a little something more in the mix - maybe some cardamom or cinnamon. The crumb is beautiful, and the muffins look stunning. They just didn't taste as great as I wanted them to. I might add fewer blueberries because they were very "wet" in the center for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westminster, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Haverhill, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
dry muffins
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
The first time I made these, they were so delicious. However, the second time I made them they were super hard. I don't know what happened. I don't eat eggs so I replaced the eggs with a banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dija Rikan
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
I lovee the taste!! Perfectly done at first attempt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dija Rikan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
So light and fluffy! Not too sweet and the perfect amount of blueberries! My dad couldn't get enough of these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Delicious - my whole family loved them! I only made one small change, I used 1c whole wheat flour and 1c all purpose flour. We'll have these again! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States