Blueberry Streusel Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
I will definitely make these again. Moist, not too sweet, perfect amount of blueberries. I might just sprinkle sugar on top rather than using the streusel, though - it clumped together more than I'd like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
I liked them a lot but next time I'm adding brown suger 3 tbs Is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
My daughter and I made these, they are light and fluffy and yummy! I sprinkled some Demerara sugar on top and used paper muffin cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Made these today with an additional ingredient - chocolate chips! They are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MotoMeMotoU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hampshire, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
These were very good. I halved the recipe as I live alone. Only problem was difficulty in getting the streusel to "crumble", otherwise a great recipe. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This recipe was amazing...so yummy! Like other people said, needs more streusel on top :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This was a great recipe! My whole family loved it and it came out perfectly every time I made it. I would definitely suggest that people make this recipe. Only problem was that their wasn't enough streusel topping, so I would make more of it than what it says in the recipe. Great muffins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Stewart
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Big hit family of three and they where gone in24hrs. But I did some modification by reducing sugar a little and adding to tablespoons of brown sugar to batter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula Anderson
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I made half of this recipe and it made 24 mini muffins. Mmmm, just right we ate them warm. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
8.3.14 I have made this recipe just as written twice now and absolutely love it! Comment changes seem good to try also, but for now, this recipe receives 5 stars from me! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States