Blueberry Streusel Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
I liked them a lot but next time I'm adding brown suger 3 tbs Is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
My daughter and I made these, they are light and fluffy and yummy! I sprinkled some Demerara sugar on top and used paper muffin cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Made these today with an additional ingredient - chocolate chips! They are so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MotoMeMotoU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hampshire, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
These were very good. I halved the recipe as I live alone. Only problem was difficulty in getting the streusel to "crumble", otherwise a great recipe. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
This recipe was amazing...so yummy! Like other people said, needs more streusel on top :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This was a great recipe! My whole family loved it and it came out perfectly every time I made it. I would definitely suggest that people make this recipe. Only problem was that their wasn't enough streusel topping, so I would make more of it than what it says in the recipe. Great muffins!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Stewart
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Big hit family of three and they where gone in24hrs. But I did some modification by reducing sugar a little and adding to tablespoons of brown sugar to batter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula Anderson
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I made half of this recipe and it made 24 mini muffins. Mmmm, just right we ate them warm. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
8.3.14 I have made this recipe just as written twice now and absolutely love it! Comment changes seem good to try also, but for now, this recipe receives 5 stars from me! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I made this as written, except I forgot the cinnamon in the topping, but they were really good. I only put the topping on half of the muffins and my family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States