Blueberry Streusel Cobbler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Wow! Everyone wanted the recipe! Doubled it for a 13x9 pan, followed recipe exactly but added a little vanilla to the milk/Bisquick mix. Made it early am, baked it that night. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Oh goodness! This is delicious!! I absolutely loved it. Only change I made was to use orange peel instead of lemon peel, since that's what I had on hand. Can't go wrong with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Felicia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Nacogdoches, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
I am not a huge desert fan but this was so delicious I had to stop myself from having seconds! I used the fat free sweetened condensed milk and made my own brown sugar (1 cup sugar & 1Tbs molasses). Yum. . . Yum!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
This was so good, I can't believe it was made with bisquick! I used to think bisquick was a lazy persons ingredient but after eating this and impossible coconut pie, I will always have some on hand! The cake itself is delicious but add the topping--that put's it over the top. Do not skip if you can help it! YUMMMMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
this is the most wonderful things i have ever made. The combination of the blueberries, brown sugar, and pecans is beautiful. Sometime i would like to try this with cranberries, and see how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalynn
Home Town: Vilonia, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
Excellent! I prefer this without the blueberry sauce because it's perfect on its own with vanilla icecream or whipped topping. But if you want to get fancy then go ahead and make the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I won the cobbler contest at the 2012 Kingman Christian Church Family Camp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I've made this 3 times and everytime I do, someone wants this recipe! It's a great recipe. I do put it in a larger pan because I like it a litte thinner. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
Don't change a thing, this is delicious just the way it is. I used frozen blueberries from last fall. I can't wait till there are more ripe again this year now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
OMG! This has got to be one of he BEST desserts I have EVER made! Family LOVED it! Cook time is NOT 1 minute & surely not ready in 16 minutes as stated! Lot of work.. BUT SO WORTH IT!!! I had peanuts & almonds on hand so that's what I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Eagle Brand® Chocolate Truffles

See how to make these delicious, decadent sweet treats.

Easy Homemade Ice Cream

Cool off with quick-and-easy homemade ice cream—no ice cream maker required!

Very Best Blueberry Cobbler

A gooey blueberry cobbler with a light, cakey topping.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States