Blueberry Snow Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2000
A little bit of work but well worth it! I have made this twice already and it was a hit. Makes my mouth drool just thinking about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2000
This recipe has quickly become a family favorite. I have substituted peach pie filling for the blueberry, and it is heavenly!!!! Kid friendly? My 11 year old is making it right now!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2000
It seemed like there was too much whipped filling--alot ran over the pan. I'm not sure if I goofed, or what happened. Nevertheless, it tasted delicious. It would be absolutely wonderful on those hot summer days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2001
This was a hit at my party! I served it as a trifle and put fresh blueberries on top. I did have a lot of the whipped cream mixture left, I think next time I will try 12oz of whipped topping instead of 16oz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2001
A very basic dessert for Kids ages 1-thru 12
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2002
most excellant! great summer time dessert. we have blueberry snow at all our work picnics & family gatherings. A must make dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2002
Very good. I made it with yellow cake though, bc I made a yellow cake and it stuck to the pan and crumbled badley. The whole family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2003
This was awesome! I made it for a luncheon at work and got raves. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2003
Absolutely easy and delicious! (I do agree with another reviewer that I'll try 12 oz. frozen whipped topping instead of 16 oz. because of a similar overflow problem.) Of note, it tasted even better the longer it was refrigerated - 24 hours plus. I'm anxious to try it again using another favorite fruit topping. Enjoy! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2004
Although I am sure this is packed with fat and calories, it tastes so light and delicious! I nearly ate the whole thing by myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Pie

Make a delicious fresh blueberry pie, complete with lattice crust.

Dannon Blueberry Coffee Cake

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this nutritious idea.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States