Blueberry Snow Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2006
I brought it to a get together and it all went. I tried it a second time and layered it in a trifle dish instead of the 9 X 13 it worked out great. I also tried it with Strawberries. Great recipe to take to potlucks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
This recipe was a hit with my family, especially my son. He even wants to eat it for breakfast! Very easy to put together. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2006
I used 2 cups non fat vanilla yogurt instead of cream cheese (my youngest hates cream cheese) and milk. This was wonderful! I served it in a huge "martini" glass and used martini glasses to serve to my guests. The presentaion was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JuiceMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2005
YUM!:) I LOVE this dessert!! My Dad is a blueberry fan so when I saw this recipe I just had to make it. I took it to a church dinner and they loved it! Thank you for such a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2005
This is great!! I didn't have a drop left after a birthday BBQ. I have made it with blueberry filling and also cherry and both were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEXI70

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mansfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Shelby, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2005
Really good! Even better the next day. I'll use less cool whip next time, or add more cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2005
The kids AND the adults loved this! I used fat free cr. cheese and topping - and it was eaten up right away. This is easy, light, and kids like to help make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2005
We loved this! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DManfredi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2004
Great ingredients, sounded delicious, however, I didn't care for it. I am going to try making it with pound cake next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2004
delicious...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Deer Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Pie

Make a delicious fresh blueberry pie, complete with lattice crust.

Dannon Blueberry Coffee Cake

Satisfy your sweet tooth with this nutritious idea.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States