Blueberry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Haven't made smoothies in a long time and thought I'd give this recipe a try. I didn't have any plain yogurt but used Greek vanilla yogurt instead because of swap of plain to vanilla I probably should of taken out the vanilla extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
I used low fat French vanilla yogurt, added a handful of ice cubes and skipped the extract and nutmeg. My son said he'd pick this over his favorite blueberry milkshake any day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Absolutely delicious! We used blueberry yogurt, frozen blueberries and omitted the nutmeg. Both kids and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Best smoothie EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
If I could give this 10 stars, I would!!! I omitted the nutmeg, and added about half a cup of frozen pineapple chunks. I also used frozen blueberries. This smoothie is one of the best I have ever made at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robcangel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I am not a big fan of blueberries, but i know they are great for you. I did not add any sugar, and I used vanilla yogurt. This blend was wonderful and took away the bit of tartness. Love the nutmeg in it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I wasn't wild about the yogurt in this, but adding some spice was a good idea. However, cinnamon was the spice of choice for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This is a really good recipe. I like how it's not too thick but not too watery also. I used sweet n low, and thought that it could of used less of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Awesome flavor and texture! My Favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
I gave this recipe a okay veiw because I was looking for a blueberry smoothie,and I didn't want to taste any oh the yogurt. This recipe is good. But I really didn't want to taste the grose yogurt. I think i'll try it with frozen yogurt to see how it tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Groovy Green Smoothie

Sneak some fresh greens into your kids with this tasty smoothie.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

How to Make Blueberry Mojitos

Put a blueberry twist on the minty, classic Cuban cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States