Blueberry Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LaVonna Smith
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
I just finished making these I added a sprinkle of brown sugar on top of them they taste great especially with coffee with hot chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LaVonna Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hui Shin
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
I think it was really easy to make , and good for those who likes simple taste . It is really a very useful recipe , I've tried it myself and I could say it turned out pretty awsome , but because I wanted a little more taste , so I added a few drops of vanilla extract and some spice , but thanks a lot !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe was really good. I forgot to sprinkle the sugar on the top but mistakenly put it all in the batter. Don't think it made a difference my family devoured them. I used a cooking spray and had no problem with them sticking came nicley out if the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EvePenman
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Simple recipe, basic ingredients, no dividing of eggs, and totally tasty. Perfect for sea-level/low-elevation baking. I added chocolate chips with the blueberries and used a cake pan instead of a muffin pan; baked it for the same time at the same temp and followed all other directions. The results are pure deliciousness. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EvePenman

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Sequim, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Other than adding a little vanilla, I made recipe as is at least 3 times, twice with fresh blueberries and once with frozen. I keep coming back to this one and I am ready to make more right now; this recipe will not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Loved it! Very yummy. Will make more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Very good! 30 minutes baking time may be a bit too long for some folks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
This recipe was so slammin! Added a pinch of cinnamon into the mix and it was instantly a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hotpinktiffie
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
These were incredible muffins! I did do what other recommended and used half brown half white sugar, about 4 cups of (whole) blueberries (I picked them myself!), a dash of vanilla, and 1/4 cup of sour cream to ensure moistness. Not only did they come out beautiful (check out my photo!) but they were delicious as well. I filled the muffin tins only 1/2 way to ensure they wouldn't puff up and stick. It made such pretty petit muffins! Would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotpinktiffie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irvine, California, USA
Living In: Tustin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States