Blueberry Muffins II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
this was one of the weirdest and greatest things i hav tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I LOVEEEEEE these muffins !! I made them into mini muffins, great for the kids or just on the go bite to eat. So tasty :) One thing, a previous post mentioned that they were sticky... the batter was a bit of a nightmare haha. It was super sticky and a bit tedious to get into the muffin cups, but very much worth it in the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Absolutely love this recipe and so does my whole family. I make these all the time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
This is the best blueberry muffin recipe I have ever tried. Make as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Did not like this recipe. Dough was way too stiff and not easy to stir or fold in berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2012
Pretty good, but far from the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
These muffins were incredible! I used the recipe to make 12 large instead of 18 regular muffins. Made for nice big tops. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Delicious. Will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
As a professional baker, I should have known that 30 minutes on 375 was going to be too much. They were so brown. On some the bottoms were even burned. The batter was thicker than any muffins I've ever made before and very difficult to get into the cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PARTYOF7

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
The only thing I changed was I didn't mash the blueberries. I had read how several people had issues with the muffins sticking so I tried it first myself by spraying a lot of Pam on the pan. Ya I had sticking issues too. So I made the rest with paper cups and had else someone try one, for I am full off the first batch. LOL Anyway it peeled nicely so anyone concerned about it sticking use paper cups they were just fine after.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States