Blueberry Cream Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2015
Very yummy muffins and the kids love them. Reminded me of pound cake with blueberries. Quick to make using organic ingredients, for a healthy and filling breakfast. May never buy a box muffin mix again. They are that good and easy!! Freeze nicely too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TGural

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
This recipe is excellent, halves very nicely for a smaller family breakfast. Trick- Spray the paper liners with a quick burst of non-stick spray and it not only helps the muffin come out clean from the paper but also seems to help with a bit of browning on the sides and bottom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
My nephew said they were the best he ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Yum!! Halved the recipe because I only had 2 eggs in the fridge. Still made 18 muffins. The kids demolished them in a day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2015
Delicious muffins! They turned out wonderful and I will make them again as they freeze well too! I would like to try sprinkling with demera sugar for some added sweetness! I definitely agree adding a bit more sugar and cinnamon would enhance the flavour and I agree you need to mix it up as directed for texture purposes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tannis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Great muffins.. moist and texture was yummy. One of my favorite things to bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Gluten free alternative! I have celiac disease so I adjusted this recipe and the muffins were delish and moist. I halved the recipe bc I didnt want 2 dozen muffins that were like hockey pucks but these were awesome. I used 2 cups of all purpose Gluten free flour with 3/4 teaspoon Xantham gum and that was the only alterations I had to do to make this gluten free! Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meg Castrina King

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
Really Good - I added the extra cup of blueberries and coarse sugar crystals to the top! YUMMY! Made great Father's day morning treats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Have made these often, we all love them! Easy and delicious. I follow the recipe exactly, sometimes halving it for a smaller group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
very moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States