Blue Motorcycle Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
i think this drink is fantastic, I love a good jigger juice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
There is way to much liquor in this drink- I'd suggest half the count (.75 ounce instead of 1.5 ounces). Also, shake before adding the soda, any carbonated substance shouldn't be shaken...I'm sure you've probably discovered this by shaking a soda bottle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Overall a great drink recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
I have heard it called a blue motorcycle, but I have named it the Memory Eraser! Delish! But one too many and you may forget some of your night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
I know this drink as a Skylab Fallout. The common reason for ordering one is to have a Skylab Fallout Race where participants compete to be the first to finish the entire drink, the difficulty is that you must drink through the straw, so no chugging.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2012
It is interesting to see the different names for this. In Utah we call this an AMF, standard, every bar you go to. And it stands for Audios Mother F-er. They are delicious and dangerous haha!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
This was really good--nice change of pace from a Long Island Iced Teas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Was looking for blue drinks for my Superbowl party. This is ok but needs a bit of tweaking. Too much alcohol to amount of mixer for me and I love Long Islands. Increased the sour and Sprite and that helped. Pretty color blue though! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenni in Avon

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Avon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2009
In Chicago we call them Blue MotherFers. I had a really crazy new years eve with these a few years ago. Do be careful...;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2009
This drink is nationionally known EVERYWHERE as an AMF (adios Mother) Amanda asked about a toyoko tea if u happen to read this again a tyoko tea is simply the same as everything here except use madori instead of the blue ceracaou sorry for the spelling :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Hawaiian Cocktail

See how to make a classic tiki cocktail with rum and blue curacao.

Grateful Dead Cocktail

See how to make a fruity variation on the Long Island iced tea.

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States