Blue Cheese Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
My husband adored this dressing w/his hot wings! I even took some as a dip for a veggie tray. Lots of requests for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aury

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Crosby, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
This is my family's favorite blue cheese dressing, and most of them don't like blue cheese! If you let it sit in the refrigerator for a day or so, the sharpness of the cheese gets absorbed by the mayo and sour cream for a taste th at is amazingly pleasant! Definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Delicious, my husband loves blue cheese salad dressing. I've always bought the bottled stuff but after trying this recipe I will no longer be buying it. The only thing I changed was I used half of the mayo and doubled the sour cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rexdale, Ontario, Canada
Living In: New Liskeard, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I LOVE this dressing, I was paying to buy bleu cheese dressing from a neighboring restaurant and I saw this and had to try it, I will never buy it again. Thank-you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topton, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Mohrsville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
this is the best i mean the best everyone love it even my grandson who hates bluecheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Futscher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
used light mayo and sour cream and it was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Delicious. I followed recipe exactly and the kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Wow! So good and so easy. I used dried onion instead of fresh and it was great!!! I also put in about 1/2 cup blue cheese. I love blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
My wife is a very fussy eater and she LOVED it I used dry parsley and a bit more blue cheese put it on a bumper of a car it would taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
LOVE IT!!!!!! I also added Feta cheese....yummy!! Thanks, for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Bill's Blue Cheese Dressing

See how to make an unbelievably rich and creamy blue cheese dressing.

How to Make Blue Cheese Dressing

See how to make creamy homemade blue cheese dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States