Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2012
Bar none the best burgers I've had nor made. This is absolutely delicious and I am craving it now though meat is getting very pricey. Followed the recipe to a t, even added a little bit more blue cheese and mustard and man was this heaven
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
Great! Loved it with mayo and BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by woodfairie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
Minus the dry mustard and hot pepper sauce. I did add bacon and put these burgers on my smoker for just over two hours and they were to die for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Vidalia, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Made these & everyone raved on how much they enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
Absolutely amazing! To die for! Love it :) I'm crazy about blue cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Love, love, love! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Love this recipe. I double up the Worcestershire and Hot sauce cause that's how we roll. I have even cooked these in the oven based on allrecipes burger's in the oven recipe. These are so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jojokelly225

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Wabasha, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Double spices. Subbed onion powder for chives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cait713

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
We added minor adjustments , but I'm sure ss posted is also great . A definite keeps !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Dynamite!!! I LOVE these burgers. They have the best taste of a bleu cheese burger I have found. I even use the recipe (minus the bleu cheese) for my other burger recipes as well. I make these about every two weeks. Just wonderful. I don't change anything in the recipe. Just wanted to add that it DOES make a difference in what kind of bleu cheese you buy. Spanish is the BEST. I have made used this exact recipe over 40 times now and just LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GYPSYLADY3200

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plant City, Florida, USA
Living In: Gallatin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States