Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
Made this for company and they absolutely LOVED it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMJ0724

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
I made these for a BBQ with some friends and they absolutely loved them. I threw in about a handful of chopped up Jalapenos for some spice and you can bet I will be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Oh YUM! I divided recipe in 4 to make 2 burgers with a total of 3/4 lbs turkey. I omitted chives & black pepper and these were delicious! We enjoyed with a slice of "farmer's cheese." These were very cheesy by far and not even in a "blue cheese" sort of way. I will be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New Berlin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Good, simple recipe. Didn't put in the fridge but still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2011
Just didn't think these were all that great. I made half my burgers this way - and half w/ out blue cheese for my kids - I honestly couldn't tell which ones had the blue cheese in them. Nothing special. Won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAURUSGIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I make these all the time. They are just as good WITHOUT the bun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
Great burger! Made these for Memorial Day cookout. Easy to make and very tasty! Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
YUM. Some of the best burgers I've ever had! I used sauteed vidalia onions instead of chives, because I had them on hand. Definitely making these again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PolleeTheJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boxborough, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
LOVED THIS! I'm not even a big burger fan, I don't think I've ever even made a burger because why bother. This was excellent. I probably used more worshester than it called for because I use more in everything and I fried in a pan for sliders but loved loved this so much - it's already in a permanent rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 615) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States