Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Delicious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
Absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawndella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
This is an outstanding burger! So moist, so flavorful. I added more blue cheese, hot sauce, Worcestershire sauce, and dry mustard powder. The hot sauce gave the burgers a little "zing" without overpowering it. And the blue cheese flavor was subtle but noticeable. We will be having these burgers again and again and again. Thanks for a great recipe, Quiksmyle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Malvern, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
AWSOME!!!! My entire family loved this! I added garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Morrison, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
They were okay, my guests and I couldn't really taste the blue cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crownsville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
Tasty! I added more gorgonzola to my burger, and just some to Joe's. Added 2 slices bacon to meat. More worcestershire. Sauteed onions and tomato slice on a keiser bun - YUUUUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
I served this at our family BBQ; great reviews from everyone. I would recommend adding more blue cheese than the recipe calls for, otherwise great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
=D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
These were really good. I made it as listed except I didn't have any chives. I grated some onion into the burger instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Jensen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 616) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States