Blonde Brownies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2000
very good!! Will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2000
Such a rich brownie! My kids really enjoyed making these with me. When they were done, we served them with ice cream, chocolate sauce and whipped cream for a Blonde Brownie Sundae!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2000
I was looking for a truly "blonde" brownie recipe, so I omitted the chocolate chips. It also didn't appear to make enough batter for a 15x10 pan, so I made mine in a 13x9 and baked them for 25 minutes. I did also add 2 tsp of vanilla. The brownies are delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2001
Made these about a month ago and my husband has been requesting them again and again. We love them with ice cream on top! I am making them tonite for a luncheon tomorrow. Hope there are some leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2001
Loved this recipe. I added 1 teas vanilla and did not add the choc. chip to the batter. Instead I put them on top after they cooked and spread the melted choc. over the bars. My family gobbled them up and ask for more. A keeper for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2001
delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BNASAR

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2001
These were the greatest. I added a few more 1/2 cup chocolate chips to the top. Really good and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2001
These came out very delicious! But as a beginner I have to say that it took a little longer than I anticipated...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2001
Theses Blondies are awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IBMISSY

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Torrington, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2001
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blonde Brownies I

This chewy "blondie" is still plenty chocolatey, thanks to the chips on top.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States