Blonde Brownies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Nichole Nelson
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Not bad but definitely not my favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole Nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
5 stars, easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Photo by deedee
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Fantastic! I didn't have chocolate chips so I used vanilla chips and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Absolutely delicious and too easy to make in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Wonderful recipe! My boyfriend ate the whole thing leaving like to pieces for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah luminosity

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ceewhycee
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Awwwww man. These were so good. Absolutely Loved these. I used a 1/2 c butter and mixed in butterscotch morsels. Made them for thanksgiving. Will make for Christmas as well. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hinesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Wow! These are really great blondies!! I have to say, I doubled the batch (and ate them mostly myself) and made it in a round pan, and it came out great. I prefer the chocolate chips on the inside instead of on top, but that's a matter of preference. I think 22 minutes would be a better baking time, even if you didn't double the batch (I've made this more than once- I have tried it with a single batch too) I have found that the bottom can be a bit underdone with just 20 minutes. Double thumbs up for this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Baked 30 minutes and still doughy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
Really good! I doubled it and baked it in a 9x13 pan. I had to cover the pan in foil for the 2nd half of cooking because it was getting quite brown. These came out great with very little work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay Mazzle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blonde Brownies I

This chewy "blondie" is still plenty chocolatey, thanks to the chips on top.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States