Blackberry Cobbler II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Next time I will make a crumble. Just didn't care for the topping at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GRNBEEN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Greentown, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
park dazwesef n um.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2015
So wonderful!! I doubled the topping but left everything else the same. Absolutely scrumptious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marissa Oblanca Free
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
My first time to make a cobbler, and it was a success! The only thing I changed is the amount of sugar (1/3 cup for topping and 3/4 cup for the berries). I used frozen berries and it still came out great! The family loved it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ray Smith
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2015
Reading the other reviews encouraged me to add a little cinnamon to both the berry mixture and the crust and I'm so glad I did. This turned out amazing and I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ray Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
A great recipe. I baked it a cast iron pan. And baked it in the BBQ at a steady 350 degrees. It got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Estella Prendez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I made it exactly as is. It was perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Thanks for making me look like a rock star to my guests! They all loved it! I added a little cinnamon, extra lemon juice, an extra cup of fruit and only used a total of 1c sugar and it was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Great recipe and so easy to prepare! I, too, adjusted the sugar amount along with using our home grown black berries. Yum! We are in cobbler heaven!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
This is just superb. If I could still forage blackberries I would be making it every week. So I use frozen from the market and it does fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 651) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blackberry Cobbler II

Watch how to make this easy dessert.

Very Best Blueberry Cobbler

A gooey blueberry cobbler with a light, cakey topping.

Best Ever Blueberry Cobbler

This cobbler is bursting with blueberry flavor, a great summer dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States