Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Fantastic! I made these with fresh guacamole on top, and it was a winner. They were delicious, sweet, and filling. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was BOMB. I'm returning to vegetarianism and this couldn't have been a better start to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Loved it- made the recipe without corn by accident but still was great and my non-vegetarian husband added chicken to his.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Runt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
A favorite for vegetarian night. First time I tried making these, it was kinda messy flipping them over, but my technique improved after that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Havnaz
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
I live with a high maintenance vegitariian and he loved it! Very tasty and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Very tasty indeed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Not much zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
It was overall pretty good. I am not a very experienced cook which may have contributed to my rating of 4 stars instead of 5. :) I only used about half the recommended brown sugar and didn't have any of the pepper flakes, so I used a slightly spicier salsa to make up for it. I recommend it, its easy and fast to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Add more variety than recipe calls for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I tried and it was quick and easy and also very tasty my daughter enjoy and love it. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edy Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 917) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Black Bean and Corn Salad II

See how to make a fresh, colorful Mexican-inspired salad and side dish.

Heather's Cilantro, Black Bean, and Corn Salsa

A lively corn, avocado, and bean relish great with chips or as a side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States