Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I really liked the taste but couldn't flip when I put one tortilia on top. Tried one and folding and that was easier. Need to view the video. I think my tortilias were too big.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
Enjoyed having this quick and easy-to-prepare meal during the weak. My king requested me to make the quesadillas again and as he ate the last bite he said, "This one's a keeper. Good job babe!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NurseQ

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
Great recipe and really simple! I've been making this a lot lately. I've also made it with meat, ground beef or shredded chicken. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2013
next time would add more spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly except for frying it. I baked and broiled it according to the instructions from other reviewers. It was delicious and so easy! I will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This was delicious and easy! A great weeknight meal! I added chicken and cooked on my panini maker. -Kristen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
It was a very easy and good recipe. One of my kids doesn't like black beans or corn so I just put baked beans and cheese,and he liked it a lot. I highly recommend this recipe for people who like tacos,tortillas,and grilled cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
These are DELICOUS. The ONLY tweak I made was adding chicken seasoned with Goya Adobo. They even made great leftover lunch on second day. Everyone raved and I can still taste them! Very simple, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lake Worth, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Made this as an easy weeknight dinner, it was delicious! Only thing I did different was adding in some shredded chicken because my family are not vegetarians. So easy and filling too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Loved this recipe! Very simple to make and everyone enjoyed them! Very good garnished with queso or sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 903) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Black Bean and Corn Salad II

See how to make a fresh, colorful Mexican-inspired salad and side dish.

Heather's Cilantro, Black Bean, and Corn Salsa

A lively corn, avocado, and bean relish great with chips or as a side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States