Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by CNM CATERING
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Made these for my wifes ladies night after the first round i had to make 2 -64oz pitchers. needless to say they loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Photo by mcqueenbee
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2010
Delish! Nice refreshing summer drink! I used Absolut Peach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcqueenbee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
Had this on vacation and fell in love! Restaurant added about a 1/2 tsp shredded coconut which settled to the bottom and let you finsh off with a little chewy martini soaked coconut. Good Stuff!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
I liked this maybe a little too much : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanMcD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by melodyf
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
This is now our favorite martini. I make them exactly as directed. A martini is usually stronger than the standard mixed drink so I would not like it if the juice were doubled as some have suggested. The coconut rum would be overpowered and it adds just the right hint of coconut.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2010
Love this drink! I needed something new after getting tired of Pomegranate Martinis. This was a big hit at my July 4th BBQ. Not too sweet but strong enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
Delicious....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shawnda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
best martini I had a little sweet and just perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
Great Drink and easy recipe to follow. Followed the recipe for the first drink than tweeked it a little by adding more pineapple juice. Very tasty. Made them two nights in a row. Just for a variety I tried it with Pineapple rum instead of coconut rum the second night (one of my friends didn't like the coconut). It was good that way too, but I prefer it with the coconut rum. GREAT RECIPE and if you do it right you get the cool layering effect from the grenadine. AWESOME....so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
My friends and I love Malibu and pineapple juice and call it our "Summer in a Cup." Now we have a more sophisticated version. Wow! I absolutely love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Dirty Martini

Just a bit of olive brine brings a salty, savory note to this all-time classic.

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States