Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2008
My boyfriend made these at my birthday party and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jomama
Home Town: Aberdeen, Maryland, USA
Living In: Joppatowne, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2008
YUM YUM YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: Farmington, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2008
I altered this martini to make a less strong alcohol flavor. I followed the directions but added one extra oz of pineapple juice and then three oz of lemon/lime soda. Could hardly tell there was alcohol in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodinville, Washington, USA
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
Made this for one of our many happy hours and now it is requested each time!! Love it and looking forward to one this evening!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chell2u

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Norwood, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
yuuuuuummmyy delicious drink. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
OH MY GOODNESS!!!! This drink will sneak up and bite you if you don't watch out. I LOVE this martini. It is OFFICIALLY my favorite mixed drink! Thank you for the recipe!!!! :~D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
One of my favorite drinks. I've used Captain Morgans, which is not a coconut rum, and it still turns out great. Sometimes I just make it over ice when I don't feel like dealing with a shaker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CLEAP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2008
Loved this! It is a bit strong for someone who doesn't drink martinis. But if you are a martini drinker this is great for a summer night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Novi, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
Tried these yesterday and they were yummy! I had them shaken and poured over ice, but I'm sure they'd be just as good served straight up. They're pretty sweet, but just perfect for a hot summer day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Ridgeway

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
These was sooooo yummy! The only problem I see is stopping after just a couple of them! They can hit you when you are least expecting it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJK9

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States