Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
Yummy! Strong and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2009
One of my favorite drinks!! fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 1970sally

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2009
Very yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2009
This was good, but wasn't a huge fan of the coconut rum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
EXCELLENT! Added more pineapple juice to dilute alcohol a bit. This was a hit at Bunco and added to our Bunco Cookbook!~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
Wow! This martini is delicious! I was serving this at a party and everyone loved it. I doubled the pineapple juice so it wouldn't be too strong and added some ice in the shaker so that it would be cold. I'll definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
Awesome tropical beverage for a Caribbean-themed wedding rehearsal dinner! I used the calculator to adjust for 50 servings and poured these from a pitcher garnished with fruit slices. Mai tai umbrellas were the perfect touch. Will make again for son-in-law's May college graduation reception, though will use a punch bowl with a pretty ice ring. Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
Very yummy! I bit on the over-sweet side. Also nice with orange juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Vane
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
Simply amazing!!! I'm having it right now and i couldn't possibly wait to tomorrow to review it! We're on our third batch right now! I wasn't planning on making more than one batch since it's only just 4 of us but this is ntoo good!! I love it make it you wont regret it! we always drink only wine and beer and this is a nice change. We are trying drinks for a future party and this is the winner!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vane

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lima, Lima, Peru
Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2008
It was ok, but I personally think that the combination of pineapple juice and coconut goes better with rum, rather than vodka. So, it was different than what I had expected, and probably stick to my preferred combo next time...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States