Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 19, 2009
Amazing! Me and my 2 guests loved it. Make it as is; that is my best advice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Fort Belvoir, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2009
I decided to make this drink because I had the alcohol on hand and only had to buy grenadine and pinapple juice. I made as directed and it tasted like vodka more than anything. I see now why people added more pinapple juice. I tried that but it still wasn't all that great. I've had much better. I guess I was expecting it to be somewhat frothy and kinda along the flavor of a pina colada or a 'pinapple upside down cake' martini. I'm glad I didn't make a pitcher of this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenD2006RN

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: White Oak, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: North Versailles, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Yum!!! This drink is perfect! I love it! Definitely try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GessicaAbsi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, Indiana, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
These were a huge hit, made a pitcher on Friday night for a basket bingo, I bragged about them so much all day Saturday that I had to make another pitcher for a cookout that night. This is our official Summer 2009 Drink!!! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
Yummmy...one of my favorite drinks ever. I do use a little more pineapple so I don't fall on the floor after only a few of these! LOL Sometimes, I leave out the grenadine and use vanilla vodka instead of plain. You don't even miss the grenadine this way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2009
This was my first Martini. I was shocked by how much it smelled like a Lava Flow - my favorite drink from our honeymoon. I doubled the pineapple juice like a reviewer had suggested. It was still really strong but really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Air force wife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Great! The Mr. loved mine and wanted one of his own. I did double the pineapple juice and it was perfect! So yummy! I think next I'm gonna try orange juice to go along with the pineapple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanJanRice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
Fruity! This was great. Very "beachy".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach822

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fernandina Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
Yummy! Strong and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States