Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
This recipe is excellant. It is very hard to stop at one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2008
I had this drink in Cape May, NJ sitting at a bar on the beach! It was the best thing I had ever tasted!! I couldn't find the recipe, but found it here! This is the awesomest drink Stacy Bivighouse Telford, PA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Bivighouse

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Telford, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2008
These are great!!! Went down a little too easy for most of us though! We made them by the pitcher full and added the grenadine right before serving since it was a big group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2008
I can't drink vodka do to allergies so I substituted gin, it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
The recipe as written wasn't that great, but when altered a bit it's realllly good. I don't like coconut so we just used banana rum, but since we're not big alcohol/vodka drinkers, this drink was too strong. We doubled the pineapple juice, and only used 1/2 ounce of vodka and it's fantastic. I'm drinking one as we type! With the drink mixed like this, I can definately see how you can get drunk quickly without realizing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: La Porte, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2008
This was soooo good! We are making this the main drink at my upcoming birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
I didn't have rum so I added 1 fluid ounce of pina colada mixer and more pineapple juice. Tasted amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
Great pool side drink...now I just need a pool =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KERIS1172

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mentor, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hambden Township, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2008
oooooo. Ok I didn't have any coco rum but had banana rum so subbed that and add a slightly little bit more pineapple juice for my taste!!! This is yummmmy. Can't wait to try it with the coco rum. Make these by the pitcher full.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oxford, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Collierville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
Everyone loved this drink at our last party. The only problem was that you couldn't really taste the alcohol so many people had a rough day the day after!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States