Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
Tried these yesterday and they were yummy! I had them shaken and poured over ice, but I'm sure they'd be just as good served straight up. They're pretty sweet, but just perfect for a hot summer day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Ridgeway

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
These was sooooo yummy! The only problem I see is stopping after just a couple of them! They can hit you when you are least expecting it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CJK9

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2008
I found this recipe last summer, bought the ingredients and measured out for a pitcher to take to a party It was such a big hit that a couple of us had to leave to go buy more! Delicious, not too sweet and perfect for a hot summer night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
Delicious!! I made these for our 4th of July pool party and everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Maynard

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Whitmore Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2008
I added another ounce of pineapple and a second dash of grenadine for my tastes. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
Perfect--this concoction doesn't need any changes! We will be serving these this Fourth of July!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Had a couple of these tonight as a trial run for my upcoming July 4th party. (research purpose only LOL) I took others advice and added more pineapple juice and I wasn't impressed at all. My second batch I made exactly as the recipe states and it was fabulous! I'll serve these at the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Eureka, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
MMMM MMMMMMMMMM ... perfect summer drink. Add additional pineapple for those who thought it was a bit strong and this was huge hit at our pool party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2008
I served this as the "drink of the evening" for a personal bridal shower. Did not change a thing and was a big hit. Thanks for the perfect fruity party drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRUNOSBETH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2008
This is a really great drink.....compared to a lot of martinis, I didn't think it was too strong and the flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 186) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Pumpkin Spice Martini

Festive holiday cocktail flavored with pumpkin liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States