Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Yumm!! What an easy and delicious summer drink! Definitely something you'd enjoy poolside ;) I kept the ratios of 1 part coconut rum, 1 part vodka and 1 part pineapple juice and made this as a drink over ice - topped with Grenadine. You can add more pineapple juice to your liking if this is too strong, but I found it to be perfect. You could also make this in larger batches with the 1:1:1 ratio of rum, vodka and pineapple juice to go by.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANDRAROGERS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pleasanton, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rachellephipps
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I doubled the pineapple juice, garnished with a cherry, and rimmed the glasses with pink sugar! Perfect! :). I'll definitely be making this one, again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This is really good as is, but I found that I preferred it with a little less vodka and a little more coconut rum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lugoff, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
Had to improvise. Used cherry vodka and mango coconut rum. The result was DELICIOUS!! My guests loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
I found it a wee bit strong strong and sweet so I added some club soda. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Great drink! We make them by the pitcher for parties and just to make it easy mix equal portions of Malibu, vodka and pineapple juice and then let guests determine how much grenadine they want to add.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Loved it... I'll be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Fun and light. Wife loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Amazing!! I've have spent so much money buying this martini at restaurants and bars. Now I can finally get my moneys worth and a little bit of a kick. This is much stronger than the ones sold at the bar. I am feeling wonderful after half a glass. Great flavor too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
This is a delicious drink. I prefer to stick to the recipe. However, I do agree that you mght want to add a little bit more pineapple juice. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbi4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States