Biggest Bestest Burger Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2005
My husband and I both really liked this recipe. The burgers were so juicy. It was nothing too crazy...just a nice change from a plain old burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashport, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
Delicious and really easy and quick to make. I almost never cook but I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2005
Good , easy and fast! I made mine in a skillet. Took a total of 20 minutes for everything.So good you dont need to put anything on them, even good off the bun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sable H.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2005
My first attempt at making my own patties. I usually buy them ready made. The flavor was very good despite the fact that I overcooked them a bit. I also used a 90/10 mix. 80/20 mix would have been better because of the fat content to hold them together. Needless to say, they were a bit crumbly. Tasty though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA
Living In: Manchester, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2005
These are the best burgers my family and I have ever tasted! The onion rolls give it a great flavor. There is no need for any condiments with these burgers, they are perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2005
The recipe was good, however, I would recommend reducing the broiling time. I enjoy my burgers to be cooked medium rare so I took them out of the oven 2 minutes early. Unfortunately, I was too late and they were already very well done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Gay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2005
This was delicious and easy to make! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2005
I fixed these the other night and they were pretty good. I like them for how easy and quick they were to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2005
Really good. Scaled the recipe in half and it made 2 large burgers. We didn't put any cheese on top, and used dehydrated onions instead, but kept everything else the same. The only thing I would do differently next time would be to lay off the additional salt cos the teriyaki sauce has plenty. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sola

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2005
Very tasty! I didn't even have to use any garnishings (ketchup mustard etc) because the taste was so good. My husband (a bigger ketchup fan) used ketchup and loved it as well. Next time though I think I'll use less meat since both of the burgers were pretty massive and very filling (we were full without eating anything else!). Easy and quick to make as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Giant King Cake Burger

A big, bad burger with major mojo for your Mardi Gras party.

Ramen Burger

This cheeseburger has big, bold flavors and a bun made with fried ramen noodles.

How to Make the All-American Burger

Get tips to fire up the tastiest grilled cheeseburgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States