Big Soft Ginger Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
These are perfectly amazing. My daughters new favorite. :D Thank you for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
AMAZING! I made these cookies a couple days ago. My boyfriend came over and insisted he didn't like ginger cookies. I convinced him into trying them and he loved them and thinks I should make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
I and my family loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
Oh wow, fabulous, just fabulous! Love how the molasses flavor comes through, thinking next time I'll roll in raw sugar instead of "white" sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Vanhoek

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
very tasty but needed to be cooked a tad longer...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
LOVE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Followed the recipe and the dough was too soft added extra flour, refrigerated, still no luck... baked them and they turned out like little flavorless hocky pucks. Cannot taste any spice or molasis... not sure where all the 5 start ratings came from.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Emma Reed
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I let my dough chill for 30 minutes before baking and did not flatten them....they came out AMAZINGLY! I will use this recipe again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emma Reed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,890) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Big Soft Ginger Cookies

Make these 5-star ginger cookies for Christmas—or any time.

Soft Christmas Cookies

Buttery sugar cookies perfect for the holidays or any occasion.

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States