Big Cheeseburger Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2005
Can't get enough of this recipe/pizza. My dough is rising right now and I am SO looking forward to chowing down on it tonight. Seriously awesome. Even my fussy fiance loves this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELBY88

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitby, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2003
This was very delicious. I will diffently be making this again. I don't know how good the leftovers will be but I will find out tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Torrington, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Ridgecrest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2004
Easy to make and wonderful tasting! I added bacon bits and it turned out great. I made it a couple of weeks ago and am planning on making again tonight. Thanks for the idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2004
This was so easy to make and everybody loved it. I have made it twice in 2 weeks and 2 people have asked for a copy. I wish I could give it 6 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2004
Very good! Very different! Will make again, next time I will add more dressing to it. AA++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2005
Very different, extremely tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2005
This was really good! We had a pizza party, where I made five different pizzas, and this one went first! My grandson Cody begs me to make this 'Big Mac Pizza' every time he comes over! Thanks so much, we love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2005
This is a great recipe to fix if your family loves cheeseburgers. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2005
Great recipe, easy enough for a college student learning to cook such as myself. Takes a little longer than normal pizza but worth it. I also made my own thousand island for the pizza using a recipe I found on this site. I also used about 80% american and 20% cheddar. I pre-cooked the crust (only meant to defrost it--but left it in too long, whoops) and then once all the stuff was on top, baked it at 300 until the cheese melted. came out perfect. Definately top with lettuce if you can, it adds a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2005
This was so good I will make this again my whole family loved it thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

How to Make Homemade Pizza Sauce

See Chef John’s secret formula for making pizza sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States