Bierock Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
I tried this recipe this morning...sort of. I forgot the recipe at work so I tried to go by memory. I ended up forgetting the cheese completely and I had some spinach that needed to be used so I threw that in. OMG! Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Easy and Tasty...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GCROUTHAMEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I added 1/4 pound cooked and crumbled bacon, and three chopped cloves of garlic, for a potluck supper...no leftovers...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peter J Martin
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I just adore this casserole! so simple yet so good. The only thing I have done on a few occasions is to add french onion soup mix to give it a different flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
This was delicious! The only things I changed was adding half ground beef and half sausage and substituting cheddar cheese for swiss. The flavor of sausage and swiss went better with sauerkraut in my opinion. Very tasty and really easy! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn Stanley
Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Was wonderful! Fixed it just like the recipe and even my 7 year old liked it. No leftovers that night :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
love this recipe my family is not big on sauerkraut so I just use coleslaw leaf instead of the sauerkraut and they love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
my goodness, this was just so delish. definitely one of my favorite recipes on this website! i went along with others suggestions and put the cheese on top of the beef mixture, i also used only a 1 lb. of beef which was plenty. thank you, thank you for this recipe :) oh yeah, i didn't add the mushroom soup because i think that changes the recipe too much and would take away from it. instead i added a tablespoon of flour and a little water to the meat mixture to help the consistency and keep it together when baked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jzgb34

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
added chopped garlic to saute and cream of mushroom to mixture - also backed bottom crescents for 10 minutes first
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
We have made bierocks in the past, but this was easier and better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States