Beth's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I found that these cookies have the exact taste that I havn't found before in a chocolate chip cookie they are perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Preston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
every time i make these cookies, they disappear in 2 days! they're delicious, and very popular at home and work. Try it with unsweetened coconut flakes instead of chocolate chips. Both recipes are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I HATE hard cookies! I followed this recipe to a T and they came out of the oven ROCK HARD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Chambers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Zach Mell
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zach Mell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
this didn't come out very cookie like to me. I'd like to try some alterations but i'm out of my ingredients. maybe i'll have better luck next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyPook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by americantigres
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Great recipe! I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
you'll get a slightly better product if you change the soda to 1/2 soda and 1/2 powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Maplewood, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
These were good. But I would add less flour. And take out of oven earlier before they are done and let it heat on rack for a minute or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
The most perfect, moist, thick, and delicious cookie ever!! reduced the time til about 8 mins for chewy cookies. also did 3 sticks butter, and 1 tsp baking powder and 1/2 tsp baking soda. was sensational!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
These cookies turn out very similar to the thick soft cookies you get in famous cookie stores. I just use regular shortening instead of butter flavored and they still turn out great every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 675) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States