Best Ziti Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
My family and I enjoyed this recipe. I didn't have ziti so I used whole grain penne and half a jar of Prego Traditional Spaghetti Sauce. Also sauted minced fresh garlic in with the Italian sausage.... mmmm the kitchen smelled great and the taste of the recipe was equal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stanford, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
Turned out great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen28

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This recipe is delicious! I did not heat the sauce in advance, I just poured it into the pan straight from the jar. I used spicy Italian sausage and it turned out well if you like crushed red pepper. The recipe does make quite a bit. I will make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
This recipe is quick and easy and the ingredients are simple yet the recipe can easily be modified to your taste by adding other ingredients and spices. My kids age 15,6,2, and 1 LOVED IT!! I also think this recipe would make a good cover dish. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
Very good and easy to do, put sour cream instead of ricotta... will do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bellepoupee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Great but a little salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
I made this recipe last night and I regret not sauteing a large onion and some garlic, to add to the mixture. We definiately missed those flavors. Also, more flavorful sausage would have helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Albany, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
The ziti was very tasty, it tasted like lasagna and i enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Very easy to make, the whole family loved it! Next time, I may had mushrooms and a bit of garlic, it was just perfect. This will will become a staple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valnohio2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States