Best Ziti Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
So delicious even with less ricotta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I am currently working my way through a pan of this. I am thinking of adding some peppers, onions, mushrooms and morr sausage next time i make this. I uave noticed it does improve day after day. I crave it. So eat up and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valinutah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This was all right, but not the best ever. Next time I would use half the noodles, but keep everything else the same. I added garlic and onion too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
We really liked this. I made it as written, except I used 15 oz of ricotta. I would not use less. I also used fresh basil from my garden. I divided the recipe and froze a small portion. However, next time I would divide it in half. Half would be sufficient for us for a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
We found it to be dry. Try the Basked Ziti III on this website..awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sophiasmomm
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Love this recipe! It's pretty easy & I enjoy different pastas
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I made a veggie version of this and really liked it. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NuCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GloriaJ
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Delicious!!! Kids && husband loved it!! Used 1 1/2 boxes of ziti, 2lbs beef, 1 lb ground mild Italian sausage, 32 oz of ricotta cheese. Shredded mozzarella & provolone mix, shredded sharp cheddar and seasoned meat before cooking. Other than that everything else was the same lol. I loved layering every ingredient instead of mixing them. Tasted much better ?? ?????? ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Just made this tonight for dinner... it was DELISH! It is thick and creamy and has really good flavor. Everyone gave it a 10!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mare
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
This was really, really good. My dad used to always make this when I was little, but he would put the noodles in raw and let them cook in the oven. I like this version better. It is faster and still delicious! It benefits to use a high quality tomato sauce. It makes it that much better. Great recipe:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States