Best Ziti Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
made this after Christmas so tired of all the rich fooods .yummy !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Pleasants

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This recipe couldn't be more perfect, loved it, I added turkey polish sausage, yummyd
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Just OK. It tasted good, but it wasn't anything overly special that I would keep.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
This ziti is perfect. I am a vegetarian, so I substitute ground beef with Morning Star ground beef crumbles. The recipe makes a lot, but I always make it as is because it reheats really well. Best leftovers ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I was really excited to try this recipe, but I was so disappointed. The ricotta didn't mix/cook well, and I didn't feel there was enough sauce, mozzarella, or sausage. Too much Ziti. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This is Delicious. Excellent. My two boys 8\14 both devoured it. They give it 5stars. I used prego traditional pasta sauce instead of marinara. Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Krafft

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Out of this world. I had never made ziti before but was looking for a simple meal to serve guests on a cool fall evening. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
Really good & easy. Can be put together ahead of time & it feeds an army!!!!! Lots of food-so I made this into 2 meals. One went to my sons new apartment for him & his roommate. Just the kind of thing 2" 20-somethings" are gonna love!!!! GREAT for a potluck dinner!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
So delicious even with less ricotta!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I am currently working my way through a pan of this. I am thinking of adding some peppers, onions, mushrooms and morr sausage next time i make this. I uave noticed it does improve day after day. I crave it. So eat up and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valinutah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States