Best Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 22, 2015
omg, that was a very good meat loaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
I used BBQ sauce b/c didn't have worc. sauce. I used 1.25 lbs. turkey. I added just a little chopped red pepper. My salt was about 3/4 tspn. I didn't have crackers or soft bread crumbs so I used some panko I found in my cupboard. Finally, I added in some shredded mozzarella, but I didn't measure it. I would make it again. It's a good staple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I added 1/4 teaspoon sage and 1/2 teaspoon chili powder. Next time I will also add 1/4 cup chopped green pepper and substitute a small can of tomatoes sauce for the milk. I will cut the salt in half next time. The men loved it as did I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
My whole family loved this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Jester

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I cheated on ground beef with ground turkey once and I never went back :) I was craving meatloaf so I thought... why not. I picked this recipe and WOW!!! Hubby and I loved it. His only "complaint" was not enough topping. So next time I'll double it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Pharr, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Wanted to try something different from my usual Turkey meatloaf. And I saw this. It is really good. My family ask that I make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Michael Baker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
It was a little on the sweet side for me, but I liked it. My son loved it, so that's a plus. I substituted bread crumbs for the crackers. Next time I might use half the brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2015
I doubled this and my only changes were: 1/2 the salt called for, 1C italian flavored bread crumbs in place of the crackers, and 1/2 C minced celery. It took atleast 65 minutes to bake. None of my family knew it was ground turkey until I told them. Really good taste and much healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hapygrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
EXCELLENT! I halved the buttery rounds with stone ground steel cut oats...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
I love this recipe! I made it for the second time last night. My husband loves it too! It will now be my go-to recipe for turkey loaf. The sweet glaze makes it just right. One can also add extra herbs and spices to taste. But the recipe on its own is terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spanishdona

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roxbury Township, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States