Best Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
This recipe makes fabulous turkey meatballs. I cut down the salt by half, used bread crumbs instead of butter crackers and sauteed the onion and garlic. Cooked the meatballs in a frying pan. Placed meatballs in a baking dish close to one another and covered with sauce. Broiled until sauce bubbled for a couple of minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I traded the buttery crackers for ranch croutons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Partida

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
It was very delicious. I used the same recipe with few modifications. I crumbled brown bread instead of butter crackers and a of little panko bread crumbs. I used a quarter of an onion and no garlic. For the sauce I had no worcestershire sauce nor brown sugar so I used a ltttle soy sauce and schriracha and organic ketchup. I baked according go directions and it was so so moist. My husband loved it, will definitly make again using my modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Love the sauce but it takes away from the healthy aspect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I made this when a friend requested turkey meatloaf. I'm not usually a fan of meatloaf of any kind and I was definitely worried I wouldn't like this. But I was way off. I used the highest fat dark meat ground turkey because I figured it would be the most juicy. Followed the recipe to a T. Now one of my favorite dishes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Delicious! We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
So in love with this recipe!!!!! This will be my third time making it today and my family loves it. My step dad hates trying new foods so when I brought this to family dinner one Sunday I didn't tell him it was a new recipe. He devoured it!!! Even had seconds. He was asking who brought it to dinner because Sunday dinner in my home we all bring a dish. Needless to say it was a hit!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I tried this recipe for my son-in-law, who is a very picky eater and he absolutely raved about it. From now on it will be the only Turkey Meatloaf I make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
The recipe was great! I am not a fan of Turkey Meatloaf and I enjoyed it. My son had his friends over and they loved it. The Meatloaf was really moist and delicious. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
It's delicious. I don't keep fresh garlic so I used garlic 1 tablespoon of garlic salt instead. The first time I made it I forgot to use milk and it turned out fine. I also use wheat ritz instead of regular. I add some mustard and exrta spices to mine. Really Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 34) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States