Best Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Love the sauce but it takes away from the healthy aspect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I made this when a friend requested turkey meatloaf. I'm not usually a fan of meatloaf of any kind and I was definitely worried I wouldn't like this. But I was way off. I used the highest fat dark meat ground turkey because I figured it would be the most juicy. Followed the recipe to a T. Now one of my favorite dishes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Delicious! We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
So in love with this recipe!!!!! This will be my third time making it today and my family loves it. My step dad hates trying new foods so when I brought this to family dinner one Sunday I didn't tell him it was a new recipe. He devoured it!!! Even had seconds. He was asking who brought it to dinner because Sunday dinner in my home we all bring a dish. Needless to say it was a hit!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I tried this recipe for my son-in-law, who is a very picky eater and he absolutely raved about it. From now on it will be the only Turkey Meatloaf I make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
The recipe was great! I am not a fan of Turkey Meatloaf and I enjoyed it. My son had his friends over and they loved it. The Meatloaf was really moist and delicious. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
It's delicious. I don't keep fresh garlic so I used garlic 1 tablespoon of garlic salt instead. The first time I made it I forgot to use milk and it turned out fine. I also use wheat ritz instead of regular. I add some mustard and exrta spices to mine. Really Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
The men in my family loved this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
My husband and I just tried this recipe today and really enjoyed it! Will definitely make this Turkey/Quinoa loaf again! Sheryl G.:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2013
I'm usually the one who makes turkey meatloaf, one of my few gifts along with omelettes, fish and not much more. My husband really is the true cook in the family. Having worked late my husband tried making meatloaf using this recipe tonight ... not so good. I don't mean any disrespect, but there is no flavor. Should you try this recipe I'd suggest leaving out the milk, trading the butter crackers for smashed saltines, adding a half cup of grated cheese, cut the onion portion to half, and add 2-4 tbs of 57 or favorite steak sauce(s) and 2 tbs of mustard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States