Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2001
Kids love it obviously without the alcohol. My husband and I love it with Citrus Bacardi and Citra soda. This is a terrific recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2002
I love Strawberry Daiquiris!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2003
This recipe has some definite potential! It was tasty, but just too sour for my tastes. I'll make it again, but with less lemon and lime juice. The consistency was just right, and the pinky hue made it fun to drink .I made it without rum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
230 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2004
It is a little strong with the rum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2006
These were awesome! I cut the recipe in half and finished these off all by myself! Sometimes I have a hard time making a blended drink taste as good as those I get at a restaurant. Not these, they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2006
Excellent! Made them for a girls' night and everyone wanted the recipe. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2006
Made some changes ... but who doesn't? 1/2 cup sugar sounded too much, so I decreased 1/4 cup. Used a combination of Roses lime juice and fresh lime juice. Instead of lemon juice, substituted prepared orange juice. Be sure to blend this long enough to give sugar time to dissolve. Fantastic cocktail. My husband and I enjoyed a pitcher of these, congratulating ourselves for the $$ we saved, rather than ordering one after another in a bar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
314 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marti

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2006
Good, but quite tart. I added extra strawberries. MMMmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
If you make this recipe you will probably find that it is a little too sour. Needs to cut back on the lemon and lime juice. Overall a fun drink to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
i followed the other reviews and i didnt use as much of the lemon and lime. but it was really good will definatly make this a permanant recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Morton, Washington, USA
Living In: Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States