Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
amazing just enought of everything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayteaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Wonderful! I made it in 2 half batches (like others suggested.) I even made one using peaches instead of strawberries. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
It was delicious!!! I accidently added 1/2 cup of 7up but it was still great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apasionada1008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
this was a huge hit during ladies night....I used about 1/2 a cup of rum and a 1/4 cup of coconut rum...it was awesome...great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
very intriguing a little strong on the rum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
I really liked this recipe. I was looking for something to make with rum other than Mojitos, but I only had strawberries. Well, this was perfect! Changes: I tripled the strawberries (fresh) and next time I will decrease the sugar since the strawberries have their own natural sugar. All I had was club soda, which worked out great! But I LOVE club soda. I also used fresh lime juice and a little more rum than called for :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
The absolute BEST Recipe for Strawberry Daquiri I have EVER had! FABUOUS!!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
The best strawberry daiquiri I've ever had! I made it for me and my best friend and we couldn't get enough! LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
I did this the recipe way , except I added sugar substitute and only made 2 servings ) via calculator) which filled a taller glass..Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiddouv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This was okay. I used fresh strawberries, def needs more strawberries, 4 oz was barely any. I liked the lemon/lime juice flavor. I might try this again w/ double the berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States