Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2010
amazing just enought of everything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayteaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
Wonderful! I made it in 2 half batches (like others suggested.) I even made one using peaches instead of strawberries. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
It was delicious!!! I accidently added 1/2 cup of 7up but it was still great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by apasionada1008

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
this was a huge hit during ladies night....I used about 1/2 a cup of rum and a 1/4 cup of coconut rum...it was awesome...great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
very intriguing a little strong on the rum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2010
I really liked this recipe. I was looking for something to make with rum other than Mojitos, but I only had strawberries. Well, this was perfect! Changes: I tripled the strawberries (fresh) and next time I will decrease the sugar since the strawberries have their own natural sugar. All I had was club soda, which worked out great! But I LOVE club soda. I also used fresh lime juice and a little more rum than called for :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2010
The absolute BEST Recipe for Strawberry Daquiri I have EVER had! FABUOUS!!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
The best strawberry daiquiri I've ever had! I made it for me and my best friend and we couldn't get enough! LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
I did this the recipe way , except I added sugar substitute and only made 2 servings ) via calculator) which filled a taller glass..Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiddouv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
This was okay. I used fresh strawberries, def needs more strawberries, 4 oz was barely any. I liked the lemon/lime juice flavor. I might try this again w/ double the berries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States