Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
Did w/o the rum and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2008
This was perfect! The only change I might recommend is to use crushed ice rather than cubes. This took our Osterizer out for a ride, but the drinks were well worth the hassle!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pennington, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2008
Everyone agreed it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Athens, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2008
I enjoyed the daiquiris. Made them with fresh strawberries and they tasted wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pahrump, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2008
This was so good! I omitted the lemon and lime juice because I thought that would make it too sour. I used coconut flavored rum and that made it have a very "tropical" feel. I will make many more batches of it this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2008
Excellent recipe. Easy to prepare, I had to purchase a new blender, for a rookie like me. Can't wait for Summer and a big picture of Frozen Strawberry Daiquiris on the deck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Norfolk, Virginia, USA
Living In: Staunton, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2008
made it without the rum and it tasted delicious! just like it would ordering at a resturant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
This was awesome. We make it without the alcohol, and we love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2007
I found this while looking for something else and I'm in love! I love this recipe. I thought it would be too much ice but it turned out perfect. I put a couple extra strawberries in but the lemon and lime contrast is perfect. Mine was a little thick to pour at first but I highly recommend this recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA
Living In: West Bloomfield, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2007
Perhaps due to our inferior blender or not, but either way, the ice was too much for the blending and I had to cut down on the amount. Also left out the soda, and put in a wee bit more strawberries. Loved the touch of lime and lemon, though! Would definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States