Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
The best steak marinade holds up to its name. I used this marinade for flank steak and refrigerated it overnight. Grilled it the next day for lunch and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I tried it and it is wonderful !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cristi Manitiu

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Very good mixture, the blender part is essential to emulsify the ingredients completely. I let sit for 4 hours which was sufficient - wouldn't change a thing, Thanks Kookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JM_Brazil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
I tnink that the lemon was too overpowering. My husband and grandfather are steak lovers and they didn't like this marinade. Too salty and a bit sour. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natalia Nieto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
This was seriously delicious! I halved the recipe since we only had 2 large steaks. Didn't have all the spices so I improvised a little with dried thyme instead of oregano. We cooked these in the grill the next afternoon and they were very tender and perfect flavor!! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I loved it, just the right taste. MY husband liked it also. Thanks for sharing it Kookie. I marinated for 4 hrs; next time I'm going to marinate overnight, Yummmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Not as good as i was hoping after reading the reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I followed this recipe to a T, except the blending and optional items, and it was amazing!!! I grilled my steaks medium rare and they were so juicy, tender, and flavorful!!! I also got the hubby seal of approval!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Always...Always my "GO TO" marinade!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen Reyna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Absolutely love this recipe. So easy and VERY delicious. I make it every time we do grilled steak.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Oliveira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,789) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States