Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
My daughter and I made this for my husband - he usually cooks the meat. It turned out awesome! This will be our go to steak marinade from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Awesome marinade. Didn't think it would be good will all the ingredients but it was the best I have ever used. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I didn't have the worcestershire and it was still amazing. We marinated it for 3 hours and cut our steaks thick from a whole beef tenderloin from Costco, mmmm good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Boeckx

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Wanted to try a new marinade. This one is really good, it stands up to it's name. The flavor is outstanding. I used this recipe to marinade chicken and beef kabobs for grilling on the BBQ grill. Will be using this recipe again. Thanks for sharing this fabulous recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cats-n-Roses

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
This marinade is defiantly worth trying! I have grilled and broiled my steaks after using this marinade multiple times. I don't blend, I whisk in bowl or bag and marinade anywhere from 4-6 hours. I also have reduced and added mushrooms as Diyeana suggested. You can't go wrong any way that you decide to use this marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
OMGosh this was SO good. I marinaded ribeyes in it for about 6 hours, and they turned out AWESOME. Probably the best steak I've ever had. GREAT recipe! (Made as-is without the last two optional ingredients.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by raspberry_waffles

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I put this marinade together for a top round from our butcher not store bought beef. I don't normally use Asian flavors for western raised beef. I like to stay close to tradition. That said I took some liberties with this recipes. I have many years experience with marinades, rubs and tenderizers. I added onion powder, salt and fresh ground black pepper and to tenderize in a shorter time frame I added some cider vinegar. I must say I will use the soy more often. It really surprised me on the flavor. And the vinegar added a nice tang. Thanks for the tip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
i thought it was really tasty and delicious. not for the purist, lots of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Used on a flat iron steak and marinaded for 24 hours. Very impressed!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eric Grassi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Made this for my brother's birthday. My family all said it WAS the best ever! I used Tri-tip steaks. Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IdahoB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,634) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States